Totally Hardy
Vous souhaitez réagir à ce message ? Créez un compte en quelques clics ou connectez-vous pour continuer.

Totally Hardy

La premier forum de discussion sur Françoise Hardy

AccueilAccueil  GalerieGalerie  RechercherRechercher  Dernières imagesDernières images  S'enregistrerS'enregistrer  ConnexionConnexion  
Le Deal du moment : -23%
EVGA SuperNOVA 650 G6 – Alimentation PC 100% ...
Voir le deal
77.91 €

My Mention of Françoise

4 participants
AuteurMessage
Alison
Fan
Fan
Alison

Féminin

My Mention of Françoise Empty
MessageSujet: My Mention of Françoise   My Mention of Françoise EmptyLun 20 Sep 2010 - 4:28

I am not sure if any of you read Ugly Things magazine (which focuses primarily on garage and psych rock, but also any "wild sounds from past dimensions") but I wanted to alert you all to the fact that I gave Françoise a bit of promotion in the last issue. I am a freelance writer for the magazine, contributing book, CD, and DVD reviews, and when asked by my editor to submit a "playlist" of my current listening and viewing habits, Françoise topped the list. Being the only female writer for the magazine, I wonder how well my selections will go over among the punk-loving readers. I wrote:

"Françoise Hardy - from her earliest Vogue EPs to her current release La pluie sans parapluie. A particular favorite is 1971's seductive La question."
Cool
Revenir en haut Aller en bas
matthew
Fan
Fan

Masculin

MessageSujet: Re: My Mention of Françoise   My Mention of Françoise EmptyLun 20 Sep 2010 - 10:44

Oh! great!!!

Pretty good idea.

I hope that this promotion will work!

Thanks !
Pierre
Fan
Fan
Pierre

Masculin

MessageSujet: Re: My Mention of Françoise   My Mention of Françoise EmptyLun 20 Sep 2010 - 12:07

Alison a écrit:

"Françoise Hardy - from her earliest Vogue EPs to her current release La pluie sans parapluie. A particular favorite is 1971's seductive La question."
Cool

Et quand sort le magazine avec FH ?
http://www.ugly-things.com/main.html
Pierre